Home Advertise Your Home Swap View All Adverts Search Adverts Become A Member User Login About Us Contact Us Site Menu ☰



Advert ID: 6790

*** Get A Free Members Account ***

MAIDSTONE to swap for SUSSEX-SURREY-KE

I have a 2 bed first floor flat. 2 lifts. Open plan kitchen/lounge. 1 double bedroom, one large single (Would take double bed and and some furniture). Shower over bath. Hall storage cupboard. Very cheap heating and very warm flat. Views limited (as first floor behind library) BUT beautiful, quiet river and park walks within 5 mins. Sorry no balcony or garden. Clean flat, non smoking household. Residents parking available. Pets allowed. ME14 1FR. I'm looking to move as near to family in Haywards Heath as I can, but many locations considered if less than 30 miles from Haywards Heath, including Sussex, Surrey, Kent, South Greater London. 2 bed needed. No higher than first floor please because I have mobility issues. Must allow pets and be within easy walking distance of train station or have excellent bus routes.

Property Type: flat

Bedrooms: 2 bedrooms

County: kent

Town: Maidstone

This user is looking for

Property Type wanted: other

Bedrooms wanted: 2 bedrooms

County Wanted: west-sussex

Town Wanted: Haywards Heath

Send Message To User

You can send this user a message fill in box below

Your first name:

Your email address:

message:


Notify of updates, Weekly homeswaps available and offers.We do not share your email with other companies.

By sending a message you are agreeing to our terms and privacy policy




Your message will be sent to the user. You will receive a email from our website when it has been sent.











*** Get A Free Members Account ***



Copyright © 2021 Homeswaps.co.uk